About Us

What is Renfrew North?

(Description about the church etc)

Who's Who

Session Clerk

Jack Winch
jack.winch@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Minister

Rev Philip D Wallace
philip.wallace@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Clerk to the Board

Alison Gerrard
alison.gerrard@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Treasurer

John Buchan
john.buchan@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Organist

Rhona McNeil
rhona.mcneil@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Board Committees

Events

Convener
David Mitchell
david.mitchell@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Finance

Convener
John Buchan
john.buchan@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Property

Convener
Andrew Scott
andrew.scott@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Communications & Technology

Convener
Greig Mitchell
greig.mitchell@renfrewnorth.org.uk