Minister

Rev Philip D Wallace
minister@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Session Clerk

Jack Winch
sessionclerk@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Clerk to the Board

Alison Gerrard
clerktotheboard@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Treasurer

John F Buchan
treasurer@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Organist

Rhona McNeil (BMus)
organist@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Fabric Convenor

Gary Louttit
property@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Finance Convenor

John Collins
finance@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Junior Church Leader

Aileen Winch
juniorchurch@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Beadle

Marjorie Grant
beadle@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Safeguarding Co-Ordinator

Marion Henderson
safegurarding@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Roll Keeper

Sandra Kerr
rollkeeper@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Church Office

Lesley Dargo
Cameron Jeffrey
Dot Scott
office@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Technologies & DPO

Greig Mitchell
technologies@renfrewnorth.org.uk